Parish councils contact information

.

Bisham

Contact

Chairman

Alan Keene

Applehouse Farm
Burchetts Green
Maidenhead
SL6 6QP

Phone: 01628 824657

Clerk

Barry Malki

Email: clerk@bishamparishcouncil.org.uk

18 Linkswood Road
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8AT

Phone: 07751 141223

Bray

Contact

Clerk

Susan Cook

Email: clerk@brayparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Office
Moneyrow Green
Holyport
SL6 2NA

Phone: 01628 777997

Chairman

Ken Elvin

59 Tithe Barn Drive
Bray
SL6 2DF


Phone: 01628 624823

Cookham

Contact

Chairman

Andrew Nye

Email: andnye@yahoo.co.uk

Upper Reaches
Lower Road
Cookham

SL6 9EP

Mobile: 07958 923587

Clerk

Jill Gavin

Work phone: 01628 522003

Email: office@cookhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Council Offices
High Road
Cookham Rise
Berkshire
SL6 9JF

Cox Green

Contact

Chairman

Ian Harvey

Email: chairman@coxgreen.gov.uk

91 Lillibrooke Crescent
Cox Green
Maidenhead
SL6 3XL

Phone: 01628 822861

Clerk

Stephen Hedges

Email: clerk@coxgreen.gov.uk

Parish Council Office, Cox Green Centre
Highfield Road
Cox Green
Maidenhead
SL6 3AX

Phone: 01628 416947

Datchet

Contact

Clerk

Katy Jones

Email: clerk@datchetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Office
1 Allen Way
Datchet
SL3 9HR

Chairman

Joanne Stickland

Email: clerk@datchetparishcouncil.gov.uk

Eton Town Council

Contact

Clerk

Bob Austen

Email: etoncouncil@aol.com

Council Offices
Eton Town Council
Eton
SL4 6AJ

Phone: 01753 860377

Horton

Contact

Chairman

F Bovingdon

Email: clerk@hortonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ashgood Farm
Stanwell Road
Horton
SL3 9PA

Phone: 01753 682063

Hurley

Contact

Clerk

Michael Kiely

Email: clerk@hurleyparish.org.uk

Suite 350
5 High Street
Maidenhead
SL6 1JN

Phone: 07799 302998

Chairman

Cynthia Pitteway

Email: cynthia.pitteway@gmail.com

Hedgerows
Star Lane
Knowl Hill
Reading
RG10 9XY

Phone: 01628 822459

Old Windsor

Contact

Chairman

Jane Dawson

Email: jane.dawson@btconnect.com

31 Straight Road
Old Windsor
SL4 2RT


Phone: 01753 862690

Clerk

John Lee

Email: clerk@owpc.co.uk

Jubilee Hub
St. Lukes Road
Old Windsor
SL4 2QL

Phone: 01753 868842

Mobile: 07787 406930

Shottesbrooke Parish Meeting

Contact

Chairman

Des Warren

Email: des.warren@care4free.net

Chairman of the Shottesbrooke Parish Meeting
2 Orchard Cottages
Bottle Lane
Littlewick Green
SL6 3SB

Phone: 01628 825295

Sunningdale

Contact

Chairman

Anne-Catherine Buxton

Tudor House
Broomfield Park
Sunningdale
SL5 0JS

Phone: 01344 628857

Clerk

Ruth Davies

Council Offices, The Pavilion
Broomhall Lane
Sunningdale

SL5 0QS

Work phone: 01344 874268

Sunninghill & Ascot

Contact

Chairman

Allison Sharpe

Merrybrook
Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

Phone: 01344 622292

Clerk

Elizabeth Yates

Email: enquiries@s-a-pc.com

(Address not supplied)

Phone: 01344 630141

Waltham St Lawrence

Contact

Chairman

Mike Kay

Annscot
Halls Lane
Waltham St Lawrence
Berks

Work mobile: 07769 740207

Email: mikek@wsl.link

Clerk

MJ Streather

Email: wslparishclerk@gmail.com

The Old School
The Street
Shurlock Row

RG10 0PR

Mobile: 07956 217783

White Waltham

Contact

Chairman

Parish Councillor Pat McDonald

12 Sawyers Crescent
Woodlands Park
Maidenhead

SL6 3NQ

Work phone: 07966 497852

Clerk

Paula McLoughlin

Woodlands Park Village Centre
Manifold way
White Waltham
Maidenhead
SL6 3GW

Work phone: 01628 823934

Email: clerk@wwpc.co.uk

Wraysbury

Contact

Chairman

Parish Councillor Margaret Lenton

Email: margaret.lenton@wraysburyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Phone: 01784 482001

Clerk

Jane Clemance

Work phone: 01784 482613

Email: jane.clemance@wraysburyparishcouncil.gov.uk