Committee attendance

Highways, Transport and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel, 4 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Phillip Bicknell 1
Councillor David Cannon 1
Councillor Wisdom Da Costa 2
Councillor Maureen Hunt 3
Councillor Eileen Quick 4
Councillor Hari Sharma 2
Councillor Julian Sharpe 3
Councillor Shamsul Shelim 4
Councillor John Story 1
Councillor Edward Wilson 4