Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Monday, 4th April, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Tuesday, 12th April, 2022

Wednesday, 13th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 4th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022