Mailing list

Constitution Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Story, Woodside, St Mary's Hill, Ascot, , SL5 9AP, 01344 622035, ,
Councillor David Coppinger, Titch Cottage, Bartletts Lane, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2NB, , 07866 493272,
Councillor Lynne Jones, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07939 376182,
Councillor Gerry Clark, Garlands, Dean Lane, Cookham Dean, Maidenhead, SL6 9BE, , 07811 974453,