Mailing list

Employment and Member Standards Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christine Bateson, 47 Cedar Drive, Sunningdale, Ascot, Berks, SL5 0UA, 01344 627759, , cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Hilton, 11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, , , SL5 7PQ, 01344 626784, , cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor John Story, Woodside, St Mary's Hill, Ascot, , SL5 9AP, 01344 622035, , cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Rayner, Berkyn Manor Farm, Stanwell Rd, Horton, Slough, SL3 9PE, , 07811 974442, cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Jones, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07939 376182, cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor John Baldwin, 14 Woodcote, Maidenhead, SL6 4DU, , , , , 07828 931862, cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine del Campo, (Address not supplied) , , 07754 543314, cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Cannon, 4 London Road, Datchet, Berks, , SL3 9JN, , 07976 881831, cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Carroll, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07816441381, cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Haseler, 22 Barn Drive, Maidenhead, SL6 3PR, , , , , 07966 534625, cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Hill, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, 01628 796529, , Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Reynolds, 34 Courthouse Road, Maidenhead, SL6 6JB, , , , , 07546 399979, cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Shamsul Shelim, 29 Illingworth, Windsor, , , SL4 4UP, , 07958 412650, cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Werner, 4 Arlington Close, Maidenhead, , , SL6 5JT, 01628 634443, , cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Coppinger, Titch Cottage, Bartletts Lane, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2NB, , 07866 493272, cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, Paley Cottage, Sheepcote Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 3JU, , , , 07802 305392, cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk