Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Baldwin, 14 Woodcote, Maidenhead, SL6 4DU, , , , , 07828 931862, cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Baskerville, 2 Birdwood Road, Maidenhead, SL6 5AP, , , , 01628 631509, , cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Bateson, 32 Armitage Court, Sunninghill, Ascot, , SL5 9TA, 01344 627759, , cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra, 45 Welbeck Road, Maidenhead, SL6 4EB, , , , , 07989 705793, cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Bond, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor John Bowden, Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07905 906957, cllr.bowden@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Mandy Brar, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.brar@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine del Campo, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Cannon, 4 London Road, Datchet, Berks, , SL3 9JN, , 07973 175841, cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Carroll, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07816441381, cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Clark, Garlands, Dean Lane, Cookham Dean, Maidenhead, SL6 9BE, , 07500 752922, cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Coppinger, Titch Cottage, Bartletts Lane, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2NB, , 07866 493272, cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Carole Da Costa, 90 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RF, , , , 07931 307601, , cllr.c.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Wisdom Da Costa, 90 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RF, , , , 07962 144901, , cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Davey, 8 Andermans, Windsor, SL4 5RN, , , , , 07717 820823, cllr.Davey@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Davies, 21 Kensington Mews, Windsor, SL4 3FA, , , , , 07542 830777, cllr.davies@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Dudley, Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, 01628 796322, , cllr.dudley@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Haseler, 22 Barn Drive, Maidenhead, SL6 3PR, , , , , 07966 534625, cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Hill, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, 01628 796529, , Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk
Councillor David Hilton, 11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, , , SL5 7PQ, 01344 626784, , cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Maureen Hunt, Linden Place, Bath Road, Kiln Green, Reading, RG10 9UT, 01189 404808, , cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, Paley Cottage, Sheepcote Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 3JU, , , , 07813 037544, cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Jones, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , 07939 376182, cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Knowles, 13 Saxon Way, Old Windsor, Windsor, SL4 2PT, , , , , cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Ewan Larcombe, 67 Lawn Close, Datchet, Slough, SL3 9LA, , , 01753 544302, , cllr.larcombe@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Sayonara Luxton, 5 Sheridan Grange, Sunningdale, Ascot, , SL5 0BX, 01344 638730, , cllr.luxton@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Ross McWilliams, 20 New Market, Maidenhead, , , SL6 1DR, , 07799 060833, cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Muir, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , , cllr.muir@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Price, 45 Illingworth, Windsor, SL4 4UP, , , , , 07752 847796, cllr.price@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Rayner, Berkyn Manor Farm, Stanwell Rd, Horton, Slough, SL3 9PE, , 07811 974442, cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Reynolds, 34 Courthouse Road, Maidenhead, SL6 6JB, , , , , 07546 399979, cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Sharpe, 4 Highclere, Sunninghill, SL5 0AA, , , , 01344 625109, , cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Shamsul Shelim, 29 Illingworth, Windsor, , , SL4 4UP, , 07958 412650, cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Gurch Singh, C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, , , , 07816 496146, cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Stimson, Mead Cottage, Boulters Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 8TJ, , , , 07747 690369, Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor John Story, Woodside, St Mary's Hill, Ascot, , SL5 9AP, 01344 622035, , cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Targowski, 3 Ray Lodge, Ray Park Avenue, Maidenhead, SL6 8DR, , , , 07595 832460, cllr.targowski@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Taylor, 13 Alpine Close, Maidenhead, SL6 1AX, , , , , 07498 282559, cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Amy Tisi, 5 Haslemere Road, Windsor, SL4 5ET, , , , , , cllr.tisi@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Leo Walters, Little Tudor, The Green, Ascot Road, Holyport Maidenhead, SL6 2JA, 01628 627967, , cllr.walters@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Werner, 4 Arlington Close, Maidenhead, , , SL6 5JT, 01628 634443, , cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk