Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor David Cannon

4 London Road
Datchet
Berks
SL3 9JN

07976 881831

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Chairman)

Paley Cottage
Sheepcote Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 3JU

07802 305392

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Coppinger

Titch Cottage
Bartletts Lane
Holyport
Maidenhead
SL6 2NB

07866 493272

Download Councillor David Coppinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coppinger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Rayner

Berkyn Manor Farm
Stanwell Rd
Horton
Slough
SL3 9PE

07811 974442

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as a CSV file

cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carroll (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07816441381

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Hilton

11 Dawnay Close
Ascot
SL5 7PQ

01344 626784

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Clark

Garlands
Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Maidenhead
SL6 9BE

07811 974453

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Stimson

Mead Cottage
Boulters Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 8TJ

07747 690369

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McWilliams

20 New Market
Maidenhead
SL6 1DR

07799 060833

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk