Contact details

Employment and Member Standards Panel

Karen Shepherd (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Christine Bateson

32 Armitage Court
Sunninghill
Ascot
SL5 9TA

01344 627759

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Dudley

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796322

Download Councillor Simon Dudley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Dudley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dudley@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Hilton (Reserve)

11 Dawnay Close
Ascot
SL5 7PQ

01344 626784

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Story (Reserve)

Woodside
St Mary's Hill
Ascot
SL5 9AP

01344 622035

Download Councillor John Story contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Story contact details as a CSV file

cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Rayner (Chairman)

Berkyn Manor Farm
Stanwell Rd
Horton
Slough
SL3 9PE

07811 974442

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as a CSV file

cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07939 376182

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Baldwin (Reserve)

14 Woodcote
Maidenhead
SL6 4DU

07828 931862

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine del Campo

(Address not supplied)

07754 543314

cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Cannon (Reserve)

4 London Road
Datchet
Berks
SL3 9JN

07973 175841

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carroll (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07816441381

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Haseler (Reserve)

22 Barn Drive
Maidenhead
SL6 3PR

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Reynolds

34 Courthouse Road
Maidenhead
SL6 6JB

07546 399979

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsul Shelim

29 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07958 412650

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Werner

4 Arlington Close
Maidenhead
SL6 5JT

01628 634443

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk