Contact details

Licensing Panel

Councillor Phil Haseler (Chairman)

22 Barn Drive
Maidenhead
SL6 3PR

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Hilton (Vice-Chairman)

11 Dawnay Close
Ascot
SL5 7PQ

01344 626784

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra

45 Welbeck Road
Maidenhead
SL6 4EB

07989 705793

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Bowden

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07905 906957

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bowden@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Clark

Garlands
Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Maidenhead
SL6 9BE

07811 974453

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Cannon

4 London Road
Datchet
Berks
SL3 9JN

07976 881831

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Baldwin

14 Woodcote
Maidenhead
SL6 4DU

07828 931862

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Brar

13 Hillcrest Avenue
Cookham
Maidenhead
SL6 9NB

01628 523606

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brar@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Davies

21 Kensington Mews
Windsor
SL4 3FA

07542 830777

Download Councillor Karen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.davies@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Davey

8 Andermans
Windsor
SL4 5RN

07717 820823

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Davey@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Hunt (Reserve)

Linden Place
Bath Road
Kiln Green
Reading
RG10 9UT

01189 404808

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McWilliams (Reserve)

20 New Market
Maidenhead
SL6 1DR

07799 060833

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Muir (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as a CSV file

cllr.muir@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Sharpe (Reserve)

4 Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

01344 625109

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsul Shelim (Reserve)

29 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07958 412650

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Stimson (Reserve)

Mead Cottage
Boulters Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 8TJ

07747 690369

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Baskerville (Reserve)

2 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP

01628 631509

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bond (Reserve)

1 Castle Mews
Maidenhead
SL6 1HP

01628 631216

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine del Campo (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07754 543314

cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Knowles (Reserve)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07538 542453

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Taylor (Reserve)

13 Alpine Close
Maidenhead
SL6 1AX

07498 282559

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk