Contact details

Maidenhead Town Forum

Councillor John Baldwin

14 Woodcote
Maidenhead
SL6 4DU

07828 931862

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Baskerville (Reserve)

2 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP

01628 631509

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra (Vice-Chairman)

45 Welbeck Road
Maidenhead
SL6 4EB

07989 705793

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine del Campo (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07754 543314

cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carroll (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07816441381

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Haseler (Reserve)

22 Barn Drive
Maidenhead
SL6 3PR

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Hunt (Reserve)

Linden Place
Bath Road
Kiln Green
Reading
RG10 9UT

01189 404808

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Greg Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Neil Knowles (Reserve)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07538 542453

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McWilliams

20 New Market
Maidenhead
SL6 1DR

07799 060833

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Reynolds

34 Courthouse Road
Maidenhead
SL6 6JB

07546 399979

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurch Singh (Chair)

C/O Democratic Services
Town Hall
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 683648

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Stimson (Reserve)

Mead Cottage
Boulters Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 8TJ

07747 690369

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Targowski

3 Ray Lodge
Ray Park Avenue
Maidenhead
SL6 8DR

07595 832460

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as a CSV file

cllr.targowski@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Taylor

13 Alpine Close
Maidenhead
SL6 1AX

07498 282559

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk