Contact details

Berkshire Pension Fund Panel

Mark Butcher

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Law

(Address not supplied)

Patrick Fuller

(Address not supplied)

Asia Allison

(Address not supplied)

David Cook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Hilton (Vice-Chairman)

11 Dawnay Close
Ascot
SL5 7PQ

01344 626784

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Sharpe (Chairman)

4 Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

01344 625109

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Story

Woodside
St Mary's Hill
Ascot
SL5 9AP

01344 622035

Download Councillor John Story contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Story contact details as a CSV file

cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Bond

1 Castle Mews
Maidenhead
SL6 1HP

01628 631216

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Clark (Reserve)

Garlands
Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Maidenhead
SL6 9BE

07811 974453

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Coppinger (Reserve)

Titch Cottage
Bartletts Lane
Holyport
Maidenhead
SL6 2NB

07866 493272

Download Councillor David Coppinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Coppinger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Wisdom Da Costa

90 Pierson Road
Windsor
SL4 5RF

07962 144901

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Reserve)

Paley Cottage
Sheepcote Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 3JU

07802 305392

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Werner (Reserve)

4 Arlington Close
Maidenhead
SL6 5JT

01628 634443

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk