Contact details

Maidenhead Area Development Management Panel

Councillor Phil Haseler (Chairman)

22 Barn Drive
Maidenhead
SL6 3PR

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Walters (Vice-Chairman)

Little Tudor
The Green
Ascot Road
Holyport, Maidenhead
SL6 2JA

01628 627967

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walters@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra

45 Welbeck Road
Maidenhead
SL6 4EB

07989 705793

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Hunt

Linden Place
Bath Road
Kiln Green
Reading
RG10 9UT

01189 404808

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Greg Jones

6 Amberley Court
Maidenhead
SL6 8LJ

07831 444408

Download Councillor Greg Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Greg Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.g.jones@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Baldwin

14 Woodcote
Maidenhead
SL6 4DU

07828 931862

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Brar

13 Hillcrest Avenue
Cookham
Maidenhead
SL6 9NB

01628 523606

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brar@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Reynolds

34 Courthouse Road
Maidenhead
SL6 6JB

07546 399979

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Stimson

Mead Cottage
Boulters Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 8TJ

07747 690369

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Taylor

13 Alpine Close
Maidenhead
SL6 1AX

07498 282559

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Cannon (Reserve)

4 London Road
Datchet
Berks
SL3 9JN

07976 881831

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carroll (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07816441381

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Clark (Reserve)

Garlands
Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Maidenhead
SL6 9BE

07811 974453

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson (Reserve)

Paley Cottage
Sheepcote Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 3JU

07802 305392

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McWilliams (Reserve)

20 New Market
Maidenhead
SL6 1DR

07799 060833

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurch Singh (Reserve)

C/O Democratic Services
Town Hall
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 683648

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Baskerville (Reserve)

2 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP

01628 631509

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bond (Reserve)

1 Castle Mews
Maidenhead
SL6 1HP

01628 631216

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine del Campo (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07754 543314

cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Davey (Reserve)

8 Andermans
Windsor
SL4 5RN

07717 820823

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Davey@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Knowles (Reserve)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07538 542453

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk