Contact details

Mandatory Member Training - Development Management (sessions held on various dates)

Councillor John Baldwin

14 Woodcote
Maidenhead
SL6 4DU

07828 931862

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Baskerville

2 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP

01628 631509

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bateson

47 Cedar Drive
Sunningdale
Ascot
Berks
SL5 0UA

01344 627759

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Bateson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07989 705793

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bond

1 Castle Mews
Maidenhead
SL6 1HP

01628 631216

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Bond contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Bowden

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07905 906957

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bowden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bowden@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Mandy Brar

13 Hillcrest Avenue
Cookham
Maidenhead
SL6 9NB

01628 523606

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Brar contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brar@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine del Campo

(Address not supplied)

07754 543314

cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor David Cannon

4 London Road
Datchet
Berks
SL3 9JN

07976 881831

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cannon contact details as a CSV file

cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Carroll

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07816441381

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Carroll contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gerry Clark

Garlands
Dean Lane
Cookham Dean
Maidenhead
SL6 9BE

07811 974453

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerry Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Da Costa

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07931 307601

Download Councillor Carole Da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Da Costa contact details as a CSV file

cllr.c.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Wisdom Da Costa

90 Pierson Road
Windsor
SL4 5RF

07962 144901

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Davey

8 Andermans
Windsor
SL4 5RN

07717 820823

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Davey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Davey@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Davies

21 Kensington Mews
Windsor
SL4 3FA

07542 830777

Download Councillor Karen Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.davies@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Haseler

C/O Democratic Services
St Ives Road
Town Hall
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07968 950629

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor David Hilton

11 Dawnay Close
Ascot
SL5 7PQ

01344 626784

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hilton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Hunt

Linden Place
Bath Road
Kiln Green
Reading
RG10 9UT

01189 404808

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Johnson

Paley Cottage
Sheepcote Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 3JU

07802 305392

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07939 376182

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Knowles

Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07890 382398

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Knowles contact details as a CSV file

cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Sayonara Luxton

5 Sheridan Grange
Sunningdale
Ascot
SL5 0BX

01344 638730

Download Councillor Sayonara Luxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sayonara Luxton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.luxton@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Ross McWilliams

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenehad
SL6 1RF

07799 060833

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross McWilliams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Muir

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07860 951906

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as a CSV file

cllr.muir@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Price

45 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07752 847796

Download Councillor Helen Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Price contact details as a CSV file

cllr.Price@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Rayner

Berkyn Manor Farm
Stanwell Rd
Horton
Slough
SL3 9PE

07811 974442

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Rayner contact details as a CSV file

cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Reynolds

34 Courthouse Road
Maidenhead
SL6 6JB

07546 399979

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Sharpe

4 Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

01344 625109

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsul Shelim

29 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07958 412650

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gurch Singh

C/O Democratic Services
Town Hall
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07428 425739

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurch Singh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Stimson

Mead Cottage
Boulters Lane
Maidenhead
SL6 8TJ

07747 690369

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Stimson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Story

Woodside
St Mary's Hill
Ascot
SL5 9AP

01344 622035

Download Councillor John Story contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Story contact details as a CSV file

cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Targowski

3 Ray Lodge
Ray Park Avenue
Maidenhead
SL6 8DR

07595 832460

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as a CSV file

cllr.targowski@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Taylor

13 Alpine Close
Maidenhead
SL6 1AX

07498 282559

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Taylor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Amy Tisi

5 Haslemere Road
Windsor
SL4 5ET

01753 420354

Download Councillor Amy Tisi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amy Tisi contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tisi@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Walters

Little Tudor
The Green
Ascot Road
Holyport, Maidenhead
SL6 2JA

01628 627967

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walters@rbwm.gov.uk