Meeting attendance

Monday, 17th January, 2022 6.15 pm, Communities Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Venue:   To be confirmed - TBC

Contact:    Shilpa Manek
01628 796310

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor John Bowden Chairman Expected
Councillor Greg Jones Vice-Chairman Expected
Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra Committee Member Expected
Councillor Helen Price Committee Member Expected
Councillor Catherine del Campo Committee Member Expected
Parish Councillor Margaret Lenton Co-Optee Expected
Parish Councillor Pat McDonald Co-Optee Expected
Shilpa Manek Clerk Expected
David Scott Officer Expected
Kevin Mist Officer Expected
Andrew Durrant Officer Expected
Andrew Vallance Officer Expected
Duncan Sharkey Officer Expected