Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor John Baldwin

Councillor John Baldwin

14 Woodcote, Maidenhead, SL6 4DU

Home mobile: 07828 931862

Work: cllr.baldwin@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Belmont
photo of Councillor Clive Baskerville

Councillor Clive Baskerville

Work: cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Pinkneys Green
photo of Councillor Christine Bateson

Councillor Christine Bateson

32 Armitage Court, Sunninghill, Ascot, SL5 9TA

Home: 01344 627759

Home: cllr.bateson@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sunningdale & Cheapside
photo of Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra

Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra

45 Welbeck Road, Maidenhead, SL6 4EB

Home mobile: 07989 705793

Work: cllr.bhangra@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Boyn Hill
photo of Councillor Simon Bond

Councillor Simon Bond

Work: cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Belmont
photo of Councillor John Bowden

Councillor John Bowden

Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Work mobile: 07905 906957

Work: cllr.bowden@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Eton and Castle
photo of Councillor Mandy Brar

Councillor Mandy Brar

Work: cllr.brar@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Bisham and Cookham
photo of Councillor Catherine del Campo

Councillor Catherine del Campo

Work: cllr.delcampo@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Furze Platt
photo of Councillor David Cannon

Councillor David Cannon

Lead Member Public Protection

4 London Road, Datchet, Berks, SL3 9JN

Home mobile: 07973 175841

Home: cllr.cannon@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Datchet, Horton and Wraysbury
photo of Councillor Stuart Carroll

Councillor Stuart Carroll

Lead Member Adults, Children and Health

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Work mobile: 07816441381

Home: cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Boyn Hill
photo of Councillor Gerry Clark

Councillor Gerry Clark

Lead Member Sustainability, Waste Services and Economic Development

Garlands, Dean Lane, Cookham Dean, Maidenhead, SL6 9BE

Home mobile: 07500 752922

Home: cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bisham and Cookham
photo of Councillor David Coppinger

Councillor David Coppinger

Deputy Leader of the Council, Planning

Titch Cottage, Bartletts Lane, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2NB

Work mobile: 07766 526081

Home mobile: 07866 493272

Home: cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bray
photo of Councillor Carole Da Costa

Councillor Carole Da Costa

90 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RF

Work: cllr.c.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

West Windsor Residents Association
(Local Independents)
Clewer & Dedworth East
photo of Councillor Wisdom Da Costa

Councillor Wisdom Da Costa

90 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RF

Work: 07962 144901

Work: cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

West Windsor Residents Association
(Local Independents)
Clewer & Dedworth West
photo of Councillor Jon Davey

Councillor Jon Davey

8 Andermans, Windsor, SL4 5RN

Home mobile: 07717 820823

Work: cllr.Davey@rbwm.gov.uk

West Windsor Residents Association
(Local Independents)
Clewer & Dedworth West
photo of Councillor Karen Davies

Councillor Karen Davies

21 Kensington Mews, Windsor, SL4 3FA

Home mobile: 07542 830777

Work: cllr.davies@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Clewer East
photo of Councillor Simon Dudley

Councillor Simon Dudley

Leader of the Council, Maidenhead Regeneration and Maidenhead (includes Communications and Property)

Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Home: 01628 796322

Work: cllr.dudley@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Riverside
photo of Councillor Phil Haseler

Councillor Phil Haseler

22 Barn Drive, Maidenhead, SL6 3PR

Home mobile: 07966 534625

Work: cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Cox Green
photo of Councillor Geoffrey Hill

Councillor Geoffrey Hill

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Work: 01628 796529

Work: Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

The Borough first
(Local Independents)
Oldfield
photo of Councillor David Hilton

Councillor David Hilton

Lead Member Finance and Ascot

11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, SL5 7PQ

Home: 01344 626784

Work: cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Ascot & Sunninghill
photo of Councillor Maureen Hunt

Councillor Maureen Hunt

Linden Place, Bath Road, Kiln Green, Reading, RG10 9UT

Home: 01189 404808

Work: cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Hurley and Walthams
photo of Councillor Andrew Johnson

Councillor Andrew Johnson

Lead Member Infrastructure, Transport Policy and Housing

Paley Cottage, Sheepcote Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 3JU

Home mobile: 07813 037544

Work: cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Hurley and Walthams
photo of Councillor Lynne Jones

Councillor Lynne Jones

Leader Local Independents

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Home mobile: 07939 376182

Work: cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk

Independent - Old Windsor Residents' Association
(Local Independents)
Old Windsor
photo of Councillor Neil Knowles

Councillor Neil Knowles

13 Saxon Way, Old Windsor, Windsor, SL4 2PT

Work: cllr.knowles@rbwm.gov.uk

Independent - Old Windsor Residents' Association
(Local Independents)
Old Windsor
photo of Councillor Ewan Larcombe

Councillor Ewan Larcombe

Work: cllr.larcombe@rbwm.gov.uk

National Flood Prevention Party
(Independent)
Datchet, Horton and Wraysbury
photo of Councillor Sayonara Luxton

Councillor Sayonara Luxton

5 Sheridan Grange, Sunningdale, Ascot, SL5 0BX

Home: 01344 638730

Work: cllr.luxton@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sunningdale & Cheapside
photo of Councillor Ross McWilliams

Councillor Ross McWilliams

20 New Market, Maidenhead, SL6 1DR

Home mobile: 07799 060833

Work: cllr.mcwilliams@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Cox Green
photo of Councillor Gary Muir

Councillor Gary Muir

c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Work: cllr.muir@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Datchet, Horton and Wraysbury
photo of Councillor Helen Price

Councillor Helen Price

45 Illingworth, Windsor, SL4 4UP

Home mobile: 07752 847796

Work: cllr.Price@rbwm.gov.uk

The Borough first
(Local Independents)
Clewer & Dedworth East
photo of Councillor Samantha Rayner

Councillor Samantha Rayner

Deputy Chairman of Cabinet, Culture, Communities and Windsor (incl. Customer and Business Services)

Berkyn Manor Farm, Stanwell Rd, Horton, Slough, SL3 9PE

Home mobile: 07811 974442

Work: cllrS.rayner@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Eton and Castle
photo of Councillor Joshua Reynolds

Councillor Joshua Reynolds

34 Courthouse Road, Maidenhead, SL6 6JB

Home mobile: 07546 399979

Work: cllr.reynolds@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Furze Platt
photo of Councillor Julian Sharpe

Councillor Julian Sharpe

4 Highclere, Sunninghill, SL5 0AA

Home: 01344 625109

Work: cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Ascot & Sunninghill
photo of Councillor Shamsul Shelim

Councillor Shamsul Shelim

Lead Member HR, Legal & IT (includes Performance Management)

29 Illingworth, Windsor, SL4 4UP

Home mobile: 07958 412650

Work: cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Eton and Castle
photo of Councillor Gurch Singh

Councillor Gurch Singh

C/O Democratic Services, Town Hall, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF

Home mobile: 07816 496146

Work: cllr.singh@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
St Mary's
photo of Councillor Donna Stimson

Councillor Donna Stimson

Mead Cottage, Boulters Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 8TJ

Home mobile: 07747 690369

Work: Cllr.Stimson@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
St Mary's
photo of Councillor John Story

Councillor John Story

Woodside, St Mary's Hill, Ascot, SL5 9AP

Home: 01344 622035

Work: cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Ascot & Sunninghill
photo of Councillor Chris Targowski

Councillor Chris Targowski

3 Ray Lodge, Ray Park Avenue, Maidenhead, SL6 8DR

Home mobile: 07595 832460

Work: cllr.targowski@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Riverside
photo of Councillor Helen Taylor

Councillor Helen Taylor

13 Alpine Close, Maidenhead, SL6 1AX

Home mobile: 07498 282559

Work: cllr.taylor@rbwm.gov.uk

The Borough first
(Local Independents)
Oldfield
photo of Councillor Amy Tisi

Councillor Amy Tisi

5 Haslemere Road, Windsor, SL4 5ET

Work: cllr.tisi@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Clewer East
photo of Councillor Leo Walters

Councillor Leo Walters

Little Tudor, The Green, Ascot Road, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2JA

Home: 01628 627967

Work: cllr.walters@rbwm.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bray
photo of Councillor Simon Werner

Councillor Simon Werner

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group

4 Arlington Close, Maidenhead, SL6 5JT

Home: 01628 634443

Work: cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats
(Liberal Democrat)
Pinkneys Green