Agenda

Venue: Virtual Meeting - Online access

Contact: Mark Beeley  Email: mark.beeley@rbwm.gov.uk

Video Stream: Click here to watch this meeting on YouTube

Items
No. Item

1.

Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence.

2.

Declarations of Interest pdf icon PDF 103 KB

To receive any declarations of interest.

3.

Minutes pdf icon PDF 314 KB

To consider the minutes of the meeting held on 20th December 2021.

4.

Questions from the Public

To consider any questions submitted to the Board.

5.

Update on the Vaccination Programme

To hear from the Executive Managing Director (CCG).

6.

Update on impact of Covid on hospital activity

To hear from the Executive Managing Director (CCG).

7.

Latest Local Position

To hear from the Consultant in Public Health.

8.

Update on High Risk Settings

To hear from the Executive Director of Children’s Services.

9.

Communications and Engagement Activity

To hear from the Communications and Marketing Manager.

10.

Enforcement and Compliance Activity

To hear from the Head of Housing and Environmental Health.

11.

Any Other Business

To consider any other business.

12.

Future Meeting Dates

All at 2.30pm:

 

·       Monday 21 February 2022

·       Monday 21 March 2022

·       Monday 25 April 2022

·       Monday 23 May 2022

·       Monday 20 June 2022

·       Monday 18 July 2022

·       Monday 22 August 2022

·       Monday 19 September 2022

·       Monday 17 October 2022

·       Monday 14 November 2022

·       Monday 12 December 2022