Attendance summary

Attendance records prior to November 2015 can be found by clicking here

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Michael Airey1060
Councillor Natasha Airey660
Councillor Malcolm Alexander981
Councillor John Baldwin12110
Councillor Clive Baskerville773
Councillor Christine Bateson15131
Councillor Malcolm Beer1090
Councillor Gurpreet Bhangra13120
Councillor Hashim Bhatti310
Councillor Phillip Bicknell1070
Councillor Simon Bond660
Councillor John Bowden21180
Councillor Mandy Brar11100
Councillor Paul Brimacombe530
Councillor Clive Bullock330
Councillor David Burbage310
Councillor Catherine del Campo662
Councillor David Cannon20170
Councillor Stuart Carroll18172
Councillor Gerry Clark15140
Councillor David Coppinger15142
Councillor Carole Da Costa771
Councillor Wisdom Da Costa16121
Councillor Carwyn Cox320
Councillor Jon Davey11110
Councillor Karen Davies990
Councillor Judith Diment440
Councillor Simon Dudley14142
Councillor David Evans210
Councillor Dr Lilly Evans700
Councillor Marius Gilmore220
Councillor Phil Haseler12112
Councillor Geoffrey Hill14110
Councillor David Hilton17160
Councillor Charles Hollingsworth550
Councillor Maureen Hunt17160
Councillor Mohammed Ilyas440
Councillor Andrew Johnson12121
Councillor Lynne Jones12110
Councillor Richard Kellaway980
Councillor Neil Knowles991
Councillor Ewan Larcombe331
Councillor John Lenton770
Councillor Paul Lion320
Councillor Philip Love550
Councillor Sayonara Luxton15120
Councillor Asghar Majeed440
Councillor Ross McWilliams1190
Councillor Marion Mills551
Councillor Gary Muir850
Councillor Helen Price871
Councillor Nicola Pryer411
Councillor Eileen Quick11100
Councillor Jack Rankin200
Councillor Colin Rayner330
Councillor Samantha Rayner20181
Councillor Joshua Reynolds1090
Councillor Wesley Richards420
Councillor MJ Saunders640
Councillor Hari Sharma330
Councillor Derek Sharp531
Councillor Julian Sharpe19190
Councillor Shamsul Shelim17150
Councillor Gurch Singh980
Councillor Adam Smith530
Councillor Donna Stimson12124
Councillor John Story760
Councillor Claire Stretton420
Councillor Lisa Targowska620
Councillor Chris Targowski1190
Councillor Helen Taylor11110
Councillor Amy Tisi990
Councillor Leo Walters15140
Councillor Simon Werner882
Councillor Derek Wilson880
Councillor Edward Wilson880
Councillor Lynda Yong551