Mailing list

Berkshire Pension Fund Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mark Butcher, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Law, (Address not supplied)
Patrick Fuller, (Address not supplied)
Asia Allison, (Address not supplied)
David Cook, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Hilton, 11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, , , SL5 7PQ, 01344 626784, , cllr.hilton@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Sharpe, 4 Highclere, Sunninghill, SL5 0AA, , , , 01344 625109, , cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor John Story, Woodside, St Mary's Hill, Ascot, , SL5 9AP, 01344 622035, , cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Simon Bond, 1 Castle Mews, Maidenhead, SL6 1HP, , , , 01628 631216, , cllr.bond@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry Clark, Garlands, Dean Lane, Cookham Dean, Maidenhead, SL6 9BE, , 07811 974453, cllr.clark@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor David Coppinger, Titch Cottage, Bartletts Lane, Holyport, Maidenhead, SL6 2NB, , 07866 493272, cllr.coppinger@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Wisdom Da Costa, 90 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RF, , , , 07962 144901, , cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Geoffrey Hill, c/o Democratic Services, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead, SL6 1RF, 01628 796529, , Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Johnson, Paley Cottage, Sheepcote Lane, Maidenhead, SL6 3JU, , , , 07802 305392, cllr.johnson@rbwm.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Werner, 4 Arlington Close, Maidenhead, , , SL6 5JT, 01628 634443, , cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk