Contact details

Highways, Transport and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Wisdom Da Costa

90 Pierson Road
Windsor
SL4 5RF

07962 144901

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wisdom Da Costa contact details as a CSV file

cllr.dacosta@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen Hunt

Linden Place
Bath Road
Kiln Green
Reading
RG10 9UT

01189 404808

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Hunt contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hunt@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Sharpe

4 Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

01344 625109

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsul Shelim

29 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07792 318032

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Muir (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Muir contact details as a CSV file

cllr.muir@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor John Story (Reserve)

Woodside
St Mary's Hill
Ascot
SL5 9AP

01344 622035

Download Councillor John Story contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Story contact details as a CSV file

cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk