Contact details

Corporate Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Clive Baskerville (Reserve)

2 Birdwood Road
Maidenhead
SL6 5AP

01628 631509

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Baskerville contact details as a CSV file

cllr.baskerville@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Haseler (Reserve)

22 Barn Drive
Maidenhead
SL6 3PR

07966 534625

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Haseler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.haseler@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Hill (Reserve)

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

01628 796529

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Hill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hill@RBWM.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Jones

c/o Democratic Services
Town Hall
St Ives Road
Maidenhead
SL6 1RF

07939 376182

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jones@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Sharpe

4 Highclere
Sunninghill
SL5 0AA

01344 625109

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Sharpe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sharpe@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Shamsul Shelim (Reserve)

29 Illingworth
Windsor
SL4 4UP

07958 412650

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shamsul Shelim contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shelim@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor John Story (Reserve)

Woodside
St Mary's Hill
Ascot
SL5 9AP

01344 622035

Download Councillor John Story contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Story contact details as a CSV file

cllr.story@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Targowski (Chair)

3 Ray Lodge
Ray Park Avenue
Maidenhead
SL6 8DR

07595 832460

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Targowski contact details as a CSV file

cllr.targowski@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Walters (Vice-Chairman)

Little Tudor
The Green
Ascot Road
Holyport, Maidenhead
SL6 2JA

01628 627967

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Walters contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walters@rbwm.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Werner

4 Arlington Close
Maidenhead
SL6 5JT

01628 634443

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Werner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.werner@rbwm.gov.uk